Annual Review of Chaos Theory and Bifurcations and Dynamical Systems

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Zeraoulia Elhadj (Homepage), Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, University of Tébessa, (12002), Algeria, e-mail: zelhadj12@yahoo.fr, zeraoulia@mail.univ-tebessa.dz.

Editorial Assistants

Abdeljalil Gattal,  Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, University of Tébessa, (12002), Algeria, e-mail: a.gattal@mail.univ-tebessa.dz and ab.gattal@gmail.com.

Bennour Akram,  Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, University of Tébessa, (12002), Algeria, e-mail: a.bennour@mail.univ-tebessa.dz and bennour_akram@yahoo.fr.

Djeddi Chawki,  Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, University of Tébessa, (12002), Algeria, e-mail: c.djeddi@mail.univ-tebessa.dz and djeddi_2008@yahoo.fr.

Members of Editorial Board


∙ Acilina Caneco, Department of Mathematics, Instituto Superior de Engenharia de Lisboa, Lisbon and CIMA-UE Évora, Portugal, e-mail: acilina@deetc.isel.ipl.pt.


∙ Alexander Krishchenko, Department of Mathematical Modeling, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, ul. 2-Baumanskaya 5, 105005, Moscow, Russia, e-mail: apkri@bmstu.ru.


∙ Andrey Miroshnichenko, Australian National University, e-mail: aem124@physics.anu.edu.au.


∙ Antonio Linero Bas, Department of Mathematics, University of Murcia, 30100-Espinardo (Murcia), Spain, e-mail: lineroba@um.es.


∙ Attilio Maccari, Technical institute Cardano, Italy, e-mail: solitone@yahoo.it.


∙ Ben Haj Rhouma Mohamed, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman, email: rhouma@squ.edu.om, mrhouma@hotmail.com.


∙ Biswa Nath Datta, Northern Illinois University, DeKalb, Il. 60115, USA, e-mail: dattab@math.niu.edu.


∙ Branislav Jovic, Research and Development Engineer / Scientist, Defence Technology Agency (DTA), New Zealand Defence Force (NZDF), 4/87 Lake Road, Belmont 0622, Auckland, New Zealand, e-mail: bjov001@gmail.com.


∙ Carla M.A. Pinto, Instituto Superior de Engenharia do Porto and Centro de Matemática da Universidade do Porto, e-mail: cpinto@fc.up.pt.


∙ Cemil Tunc, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Sciences, Yuzuncu Yil University, Van- Turkey, e-mail: cemtunc@yahoo.com.


∙ Constantinos Siettos, School of Applied Mathematics and Physical Sciences, National Technical University of Athens, Greece, e-mail: ksiet@mail.ntua.gr.


∙ Davor Pećnjak, Institute of Philosophy, Zagreb, Croatia, e-mail: davor@ifzg.hr.


∙ Denny Kirwan, University of Delaware, College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment 103B Robinson Hall, e-mail: adk@UDel.Edu.


∙ Dipendra Chandra Sengupta, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Elizabeth City State University 1704 Weeksville Rd. , Elizabeth City, NC 27909, email: dcsengupta@mail.ecsu.edu.


∙ Dimitri Volchenkov, Privatdozent, Universität Bielefeld (Deutschland)
Professeur des universités qualifié (France), Cognitive Interaction Technology - The Center of Excellence (CITEC), Universität Bielefeld, Mathematische Physik, Universitätsstraße 25, D-33615 Bielefeld, Germany, e-mails: dima427@yahoo.com, volchenk@physik.uni-bielefeld.de.


∙ Donal O'Regan, National University of Ireland, Galway, e-mail: donal.oregan@nuigalway.ie.


∙ Elbert E. N. Macau, Laboratório Associado de Computação e Matemática Aplicada - LAC Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais - INPE Av. dos Astronautas, 1758 C. Postal 515 12227-010 - São José dos Campos - SP Brasil, e-mail: jdp@uky.edu.


∙ Fa-Qiang Wang, School of Electrical Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, P.R.China, 710049, e-mail: eecjob@126.com.


∙ Gazanfer Unal, Department of International Finance and Department of Mathematics. Yeditepe Unviersity. Istanbul , Turkey, e-mail: gunal@yeditepe.edu.tr.


∙ Ghasem Alizadeh Afrouzi, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematical Sciences, University of Mazandaran, Babolsar, Iran, e-mail: afrouzi@umz.ac.ir, alizadehafrouzi@yahoo.com.


∙ Giorgio Colacchio, Department of Law-Economics Section, University of Salento, Lecce,Italy, e-mail: giorgio.colacchio@unisalento.it, giorgio.colacchio@gmail.com.


∙ Grigory Panovko, Department of Vibroengineering of Blagonravov Mechanical Engineering Research Institute of Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, e-mail: gpanovko@yandex.ru.


∙ Güngör Gündüz, Kimya Mühendisliği Bölümü, Orta Dogu Teknik Universitesi, (Dept. of Chemical Engineering), (Middle East Technical University), e-mail: ggunduz@metu.edu.tr.

∙ Iuliana Oprea, Department of Mathematics, Colorado State University, e-mail: juliana@math.colostate.edu.


∙ Hamri Nasr Eddine, Department of Mathematics, University of Mila, Algeria, e-mail: n.hamri@yahoo.fr.


∙ Hongjun Liu, School of Computer Science and Technology, Dalian University of Technology, e-mail: smithliu@126.com.


∙ Jack Heidel, Chair of the Mathematics Department of the University of Nebraska at Omaha, e-mail: jheidel@unomaha.edu.


∙ Jan Andres, Department of Mathematical Analysis and Applications of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Palacký University, 17. listopadu 12, 771 46 Olomouc, Czech Republic, email: jan.andres@upol.cz.


∙ Jan Awrejcewicz, The Technical University of Lodz, Department of Automation and Biomechancs, 1/15 Stefanowski St. 90-94 Lodz, Poland, e-mail: jan.awrejcewicz@p.lodz.pl.


∙ Jerry Bona, Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science, The University of Illinois at Chicago 851 S. Morgan Street MC 249 Chicago, Illinois 60607-7045, e-mail: bona@math.uic.edu.


∙ Jerry Goldstein, The University of Memphis, Mathematical Sciences, 373 Dunn Hall, Memphis, TN 38152-3240 e-mail: jgoldste@memphis.edu.


∙ Jinde Cao, Department of Mathematics, Southeast University Nanjing 210096, China, e-mail: jdcao@seu.edu.cn, jdcaoseu@gmail.com.


∙ Jinhu Lu, Institute of Systems Science, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100190, P. R. China, e-mail: jhlu@iss.ac.cn.


∙ Jing Zhu-Jun, Academy of Mathematics and System Sciences, Chinese, Academy of Science Beijing 100080, China, e-mail: jingzj@math.ac.cn.


∙ José Luis López-Bonilla, National Polytechnic Institute, Mexico city, e-mail: jlopezb@ipn.mx, joseluis.lopezbonilla@gmail.com.


∙ Jose S. Cánovas, Department of Applied Mathematics and Statistics, Technical University of Cartagena, 30202 Cartagena, Spain, e-mail: jose.canovas@upct.es.


∙ Julien Clinton Sprott, Emeritus Professor of Physics, University of Wisconsin, e-mail: sprott@physics.wisc.edu.


∙ Jun-Guo Lu, Department of Automation, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, and Key Laboratory of System Control and Information Processing, Ministry of Education of China, Shanghai 200240, P.R. China, e-mail: jglu@sjtu.edu.cn.


∙ Konstantin E. Starkov, Instituto Politecnico Nacional, Unidad CITEDI Av Del Parque 1310, Mesa De Otay , 22150, Tijuana, Baja California, México, e-mail: konst@citedi.mx.


∙ K.Murali, Department of Physics, Anna University, Chennai - 600 025, India, e-mail: Kmurali@annauniv.edu.


∙ Lam Hak-Keung, Division of Engineering, King's College London, Strand, London, WC2R 2LS, United Kingdom, e-mail: hak-keung.lam@kcl.ac.uk.


∙ Leshchenko Dmytro, Department of Theoretical Mechanics, Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture. 4, Didrikhson St., 65029, Odessa, Ukraine, e-mail: leshchenko_d@mail.ru; leshchenko_d@ukr.net.


∙ Luigi Fortuna, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica Elettronica e dei Sistemi Universit- degli Studi di Catania Viale A. Doria 6, 95125, Catania, Italy, e-mail: lfortuna@diees.unict.it.


∙ MA van Wyk, Systems and Control Engineering, School of Electrical and Information Engineering, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, WITS 2050, e-mail: mavanwyk@gmail.com.


∙ Maide Bucolo, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica Elettronica e dei Sistemi, Università degli Studi di Catania v.le A.Doria 6 - 95125 Catania, Italy, e-mail: Maide.Bucolo@dieei.unict.it.


∙ Marat Akhmet, Department of Mathematics, Middle East Technical University, 06531 Ankara Turkey, e-mail: marat@metu.edu.tr.


∙ Martin Schechter, Mathematics Department, University of California, Irvine, CA 92697-3875, 949-UCI-5501, 718-BKU-7512, e-mail: mschecht@math.uci.edu.


∙ Mattia Frasca, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica Elettronica e dei Sistemi Universit- degli Studi di Catania Viale A. Doria 6, 95125, Catania, Italy, e-mail: lfortuna@diees.unict.it.


∙ Mecislovas Mariunas, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, J. Basanavičiaus 28 a, LT-03224, Vilnius, Lithuania, e-mail: mecislovas.mariunas@vgtu.lt.


∙ Michal Matuszewski, Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, al. Lotnikow 32/46, PL-02-668, Warsaw, Poland, e-mail: mmatu@ifpan.edu.pl.


∙ Michel De Glas, Directeur de Recherche au CNRS, Membre du Comité National de la Recherche Scientifique, Président de la Commission des Thèses HSS de l'EP, CREA, CNRS - Ecole Polytechnique, e-mail: Michel.DeGlas@polytechnique.edu.


∙ Miguel A. F. Sanjuan, Departamento de Fisica Grupo de Dinamica No Lineal, Teoria del Caos y Sistemas Complejos Escuela Superior de Ciencias Experimentales y Tecnologia Universidad Rey Juan Carlos Tulipán s/n, 28933 Mostoles, Madrid, España-Spain, e-mail: miguel.sanjuan@urjc.es.


∙ Pier Marzocca, Deputy Head (Aerospace and Aviation) School of Aerospace, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering RMIT University, PO Box 71 Bundoora VIC 3083, Melbourne Australia. Email: pier.marzocca@rmit.edu.au.


∙ Qingdu Li, Institute for Nonlinear Systems, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecom. Chongqing, China, 400065, email: liqd@cqupt.edu.cn, ql78@cornell.edu.


∙ Qing-Long Han, Associate Dean (Research and Innovation), Faculty of Arts, Business, Informatics and Education, Director, Centre for Intelligent and Networked Systems, Room 2.32, Building 19, Central Queensland University, Rockhampton Qld 4702, Australia, e-mail: q.han@cqu.edu.au.


∙ Rafael Martinez-Guerra, Automatic Control Department, CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico, e-mail: rguerra@ctrl.cinvestav.mx.


∙ Stanisław Migórski, Jagiellonian University, Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Institute of Computer Science, ul. Lojasiewicza 6, 30-348 Kraków, Poland, e-mail: stanislaw.migorski@ii.uj.edu.pl and migorski@ii.uj.edu.pl.

∙ Stavros Nikolopoulos, National Technical University of Athens, e-mail: nikiplos@central.ntua.gr.


∙ Tasawar Hayat, Department of Mathematics, Quaid-i-Azam University Islamabad, Pakistan, e-mail: pensy_t@yahoo.com.


∙ Tenreiro Machado, J. A, ISEP-Institute of Engineering of Polytechnic of Porto Dept. of Electrical Engineering Rua Dr. Antonio Bernardino de Almeida, 431 4200-072 Porto, Portugal, e-mail: jtm@isep.ipp.pt.


∙ Victor V. Vlasov, Department of Mechanics and Mathematics, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia, e-mail: vicvvlasov@rambler.ru.

Vladimir S. Aslanov, Faculty of Aircraft Construction, Samara State Aerospace University. Theoretical mechanics chair, SSAU, 34, Moscovskoe shosse, Samara, 443086, Russia. e-mail: aslanov_vs@mail.ru.


∙ Wen-Xiu Ma, University of South Florida, Tampa, FL 33620, USA, e-mail: mawx@cas.usf.edu.


∙ Xiang Zhang, Department of Mathematics, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai 200240, People's Republic of China, e-mail: xzhang@sjtu.edu.cn.


∙ Xianyi LI, Shenzhen University, Department: School of Mathematics and Computational Science, e-mail: xyli@szu.edu.cn, xianyili6590@163.com, xianyili6590@sina.com.cn.

∙ Xinchu Fu, Shanghai University, Department of Mathematics, Shanghai, China, e-mail: xcfu@shu.edu.cn.


∙ Ya-Pu Zhao, State Key Laboratory of Nonlinear Mechanics, Institute of Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, 15 Beisihuanxi Road, Beijing, 100190, e-mail: yzhao@imech.ac.cn.


∙ Yi Lin, Department of Mathematics and Systems Science College of Science, National University of Defense Technology Changsha, Hunan, People's Republic of China, e-mail: Jeffrey.forrest@sru.edu.


∙ Yousef Azizi, Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences (IASBS), Iran, Zanjan, e-mail: azizi@iasbs.ac.ir; joseph_azizi@yahoo.com.


∙ Yuan Yuan, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Memorial University of Newfoundland, e-mail: yyuan@mun.ca.


∙  
Xiao-Jun Yang, Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou, Jiangsu, 221008, P.R. China, Email: dyangxiaojun@163.com.

∙   Guo-Cheng Wu,  College of Electronic and Information Engineering, Southwest University, Chongqing 400715, People’s Republic of China.